For more information and updates on MassArt's response to the Coronavirus/COVID-19 pandemic, please visit massart.edu/coronavirus. Please review the Technology department operations during Coronavirus-COVID-19 pandemic wiki article for information on access to Technology department facilities and services. Please submit technical issues and service requests to the help desk web customer portal, via email at helpdesk@massart.edu, or via phone 617.879.7888.
Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 19 Next »

The Business Office has two departments; Accounting Services responsible for Accounting and Accounts Payable, and Student Accounts/Bursar  responsible for student billing.

Office Location:

8th Floor, Tower Building

 

Office Hours:

9am - 5pm, Monday- Friday 
Closed Holidays

 

Staff Directory:

Don Arpino
Assistant Vice President for Finance
darpino@massart.edu

(617) 879-7899

 

Accounting Services:


Laurence Levison
Assistant Director of Accounting Services
Ext. 7898

llevison@masart.edu

 

Jim Murphy
MMARS Accountant
Ext. 7897

jim.murphy@masart.edu

 

Grace Jarmman
Accountant III
Ext. 7892

gjarmman@massart.edu

Andrea Escobar
Accountant I
Ext. 7896

aescobar@massart.edu

 

Accounting Services Main Contact:

Email: accounting@massart.edu
Fax
: (617) 879-7895 

Accounting Services Mailing Address:

Accounting Services
Massachusetts College of Art and Design
621 Huntington Avenue
Boston MA 02115




Student Accounts/Bursar

Edward Coffey
Bursar
Ext. 7902

ecoffey@massart.edu

 

Sabrina Cureton
Student Accounts Representative
Ext. 7901

 

Michelle Maxwell
Student Accounts Representative
Ext. 7903

 

Ellie Moreton
Student Accounts Representative
Ext. 7904

 

Student Accounts/Bursar Main Contact:

Email: bursar@massart.edu 
Phone: (617) 879-7900
Fax: (617) 879-7895 

Student Accounts/Bursar Mailing Address:

Business Office
Massachusetts College of Art and Design
621 Huntington Avenue
Boston MA 02115 

 

  • No labels