For more information about MassArt's response to the COVID pandemic, please see the Campus Updates page on the massart.edu website.

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Institutional Advancement is the division of the college responsible for building relationships with alumni, corporations, foundations, and friends, and for generating contributed revenue to support college programs. It works closely with the MassArt Foundation, an independent 501(c)(3) organization founded to support the college, and includes the offices of alumni relations, corporate relations, fundraising events, institutional giving, and philanthropy programs.


Institutional Advancement Staff

Marjorie O'Malley
VP of Advancement and Executive Director of the MassArt Foundation
x7045
momalley@massart.edu

Dana Alsamsam
Annual Giving Coordinator
x7018
dalsamsam@massart.edu

Olga Batyuk

Fundraising Events Coordinator
x7014
obatyuk@massart.edu

Kathy Calnan
Executive Director of Advancement
x7012
kcalnan@massart.edu

Ellen Carr
Executive Director of Marketing and Communications
x7067
ecarr@massart.edu

Julia Crane Dempsey
Director of Annual Giving
x7011
jcrane@massart.edu
annualfund@massart.edu

Megan Cronin
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
x7020
megan.cronin@massart.edu
alumni@massart.edu

Darlene Gillan
Director of Alumni Relations
x7050
dgillan@massart.edu
alumni@massart.edu

Kristen Heintz-Perkins
Director of Grants
x7013
kheintz-perkins@massart.edu

Laurie Naughton
Foundation Controller
x7026
lnaughton@massart.edu

Cilicia Rios
Fundraising Events Manager
x7022
crios@massart.edu

Jen Roy
Associate Director of Digital Media
jeroy@massart.edu

John Sauer
Director of Advancement Services
x7832 
jsauer@massart.edu

Trish Soha
Advancement Services Associate
x7015
patricia.soha@massart.edu

Jacki Stichel
Assistant to the Vice President
x7024
jstichel@massart.edu

Susie Stockwell
Director of Public Relations
x7066
sstockwell@massart.edu

Daisy St. Sauveur
Social Media Manager
mmstsauveur@massart.edu

Office Location:

11th Floor, Tower Building

Office Hours: 

Monday-Friday, 9:00am - 5:00pm

  • No labels