For more information and updates on MassArt's response to the Coronavirus/COVID-19 pandemic, please visit massart.edu/coronavirus. Please review the Technology department operations during Coronavirus-COVID-19 pandemic wiki article for information on access to Technology department facilities and services. Please submit technical issues and service requests to the help desk web customer portal, via email at helpdesk@massart.edu, or via phone 617.879.7888.

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


Institutional Advancement is the division of the college responsible for building relationships with alumni, corporations, foundations, and friends, and for generating contributed revenue to support college programs. It works closely with the MassArt Foundation, an independent 501(c)(3) organization founded to support the college, and includes the offices of alumni relations, corporate relations, fundraising events, institutional giving, and philanthropy programs.


Institutional Advancement Staff

Marjorie O'Malley
VP of Advancement and Executive Director of the MassArt Foundation
x7045
momalley@massart.edu

Hillary Babick
Executive Director of Annual Fund & Alumni Relations;
Campaign  Director
x7771
hbabick@massart.edu
annualfund@massart.edu

Steven Caci 
Annual Giving Coordinator
x7018
scaci@massart.edu

Kathy Calnan

Executive Director of Advancement
x7012
kcalnan@massart.edu

Ellen Carr
Executive Director of Marketing and Communications
x7067
ecarr@massart.edu

Megan Cronin
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
x7020
megan.cronin@massart.edu
alumni@massart.edu

Nicky Enriquez
Associate Director of Digital Media
x7068
nenriquez@massart.edu

Darlene Gillan
Director of Alumni Communications
x7050
dgillan@massart.edu
alumni@massart.edu

Kristen Heintz-Perkins
Director of Grants
x7013
kheintz-perkins@massart.edu

Laurie Naughton
Foundation Controller
x7026
lnaughton@massart.edu

Cilicia Rios
Fundraising Events Manager
x7022
crios@massart.edu

John Sauer
Director of Advancement Services
x7832 
jsauer@massart.edu

Trish Soha
Philanthropy Services Associate
x7015
patricia.soha@massart.edu

Susie Stockwell
Director of Public Relations
x7066
sstockwell@massart.edu

Lynn Tibbets
Foundation Controller 
x7026
lynn.tibbets@massart.edu

Abigail Welty

Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement and Secretary to the Foundation
x7024
arwelty@massart.edu

Helen Zhang
Fundraising Events Coordinator
x7014
hzhang@massart.edu

Livesearch

Children Display
depth999
sorttitle

Office Location:

11th Floor, Tower Building

Office Hours: 

Monday-Friday, 9:00am - 5:00pm