Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.



The Business Office has two departments; Accounting Services responsible for Accounting and Accounts Payable, and Student Accounts/Bursar  responsible for student billing.

Office Location:

8th Floor, Tower Building


Office Hours:

9am - 5pm, Monday- Friday 
Closed Holidays

 

Staff Directory:

Gina Spaziani
Associate Vice President for Finance

gspaziani@massart.edu

(617) 879-7899


John "Jack" McDonald, Jr.
Assistant Vice President for A&F
Ext. 7897

jmcdonald@masart.edu

Accounting Services:

Laurence Levison
Director of Accounting Services
Notary Public
Ext. 7898

llevison@masart.edu


Grace Jarmman
Accountant V
Ext. 7892

gjarmman@massart.edu


Andrea Escobar
Trust Fund Accountant
Ext. 7896

aescobar@massart.edu


Xiaujun (JessicaI) Weng,
Trust Funds Accountant
Ext. 

xweng@massart.edu


Accounting Services Main Contact:

Email: accounting@massart.edu
Fax
: (617) 879-7895 

Accounting Services Mailing Address:

Accounting Services
Massachusetts College of Art and Design
621 Huntington Avenue
Boston MA 02115




Student Accounts/Bursar

Edward Coffey
Bursar
Ext. 7902

ecoffey@massart.edu


Michelle Maxwell
Assistant Bursar
Ext. 7903


Ellie Moreton
Student Accounts Representative
Ext. 7904


Student Accounts/Bursar Main Contact:

Email: bursar@massart.edu 
Phone: (617) 879-7900
Fax: (617) 879-7895 

Student Accounts/Bursar Mailing Address:

Business Office
Massachusetts College of Art and Design
621 Huntington Avenue
Boston MA 02115 

Livesearch

Page Tree