For more information and updates on MassArt's response to the Coronavirus/COVID-19 pandemic, please visit massart.edu/coronavirus. Please review the Technology department operations during Coronavirus-COVID-19 pandemic wiki article for information on access to Technology department facilities and services. Please submit technical issues and service requests to the help desk web customer portal, via email at helpdesk@massart.edu, or via phone 617.879.7888.
Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

 

The Division of Administration and Finance includes Administrative Services including Purchasing and Central Services, Admissions, Budget Office, Business Office including Accounting Services and Bursar/Student Accounts, Facilities, Human Resources including Benefits and Payroll, Student Financial Assistance, Technology including Tech Central, and the Title IX Office.

Livesearch

Page Tree

Administration and Finance Staff 

 

Robert M. Perry

Interim Vice President of Administration and Finance

Email: rperry@massart.edu

Ext. 7269

 

Margaret (Peggy) Maki

Executive Assistant/Staff Associate

Email: mmaki@massart.edu

Ext. 7841

 


Office Location:

8th Floor, Tower Building Room 802

Office Hours: 

Monday-Friday, 9:00am - 5:00pm

A&F Departments


Admissions, ext. 7221

Chris Wright
Dean of Admission and Enrollment Management
cwright@massart.edu

Jim McDaid
Director of Administrative Services
jim.mcdaid@massart.edu

 

Budget Office , ext. 7269 

Robert M. Perry
Interim Vice President, Admin & Finance rperry@massart.edu

 

Business Office, ext. 7899

Don Arpino
Assistant Vice President for Finance
darpino@massart.edu

 

Facilities, ext. 7938

Howie LaRosee
Executive Director of Facilities Planning
howard.larosee@massart.edu

 

Human Resources,  ext. 7920

Velda McRae-Yates
Executive Director of Human Resources
vmcrae-yates@massart.edu

 

Aurelio Ramirez
Director of Student Financial Assistance
aurelio.ramirez@massart.edu

 

Technology, ext. 7878

Patrick O'Connor
Assistant Vice President, Chief Information Officer
patrick.oconnor@massart.edu

 

Title IX Office, ext. 7751

Courtney Wilson
Director/Title IX Coordinator
cwilson24@massart.edu