For more information and updates on MassArt's response to the Coronavirus/COVID-19 pandemic, please visit massart.edu/coronavirus. Please review the Technology department operations during Coronavirus-COVID-19 pandemic wiki article for information on access to Technology department facilities and services. Please submit technical issues and service requests to the help desk web customer portal, via email at helpdesk@massart.edu, or via phone 617.879.7888.
Page tree

Get started by adding some pages to this space. Create page.

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
tip

Admissions Staff

titleWelcome to your new space!

Confluence spaces are great for sharing content and news with your team. This is your home page. Right now it shows recent space activity, but you can customize this page in anyway you like.

 

 

Christopher Wright

Dean of Admissions and Enrollment Management

x7221

cwright@massart.edu

 

Lauren Wilshusen 

Director of Admissions

x7226

lwilshusen@massart.edu

 

Lydia Polanco-Peña 

Director of Operations

x7230

lpolancopena@massart.edu

 

Corey Corcoran 

Assistant Director of Admissions

x7239

ccorcoran@massart.edu

 

Gina Cura 

Assistant Director of Admissions

x7279

gcura@massart.edu

 

Russell Shoemaker 

Assistant Director of Admissions

x7231

rshoemaker@massart.edu

 

Lauren O'Neill 

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions

x7203

loneill@massart.edu

 

Stacy Petersen 

Assistant Director, Admissions Technology and Operations

x7238

smpetersen@massart.edu

 

Shawna Plumer 

Visitor Services Coordinator

x7006

splumer@massart.edu

 

Marcus Payzant 

Admission Counselor

x7204

mpayzant@massart.edu

 

Andrew Stearns 

Admission Counselor

x7206

astearns@massart.edu

 

Yaritza Pena 

Admission Counselor

x7229

ypena@massart.edu

 

 

Admission Counselor

x7205

brobinson@massart.edu

 

Hannah O'Toole 

Processing/Operations

x7237

hannah.otoole@massart.edu

 

Jennifer Recinos 

Processing/Operations

x7227

jrecinos@massart.edu

 

Isaac Nicholas 

Processing/Operations

x7228 i

nicholas@massart.edu

 

Carl Decoteau 

Front Desk Coordinator

x7233

cdecoteau@massart.edu


Office Location: South Building, First Floor

Office Hours: 9-5, Monday - Friday

 

Complete these tasks to get started

  •  Edit this home page - Click Edit in the top right of this screen to customize your Space home page
  •  Create your first page - Click the Create button in the header to get started

 

Page Tree Search

Page Tree

Recently Updated
typespage, comment, blogpost
max5
hideHeadingtrue
themesocial