Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Institutional Advancement is the division of the college responsible for building relationships with alumni, corporations, foundations, and friends, and for generating contributed revenue to support college programs. It works closely with the MassArt Foundation, an independent 501(c)(3) organization founded to support the college, and includes the offices of alumni relations, corporate relations, fundraising events, institutional giving, and philanthropy programs.


Institutional Advancement Staff

Marjorie O'Malley
VP of Advancement and Executive Director of the MassArt Foundation
x7045
momalley@massart.edu

Gregory Bartlett
Assistant to the VP of Advancement and Secretary of the the MassArt Foundation
x7024
gregory.bartlett@massart.edu

Hillary Babick
Director of Annual Giving
x7771
hbabick@massart.edu
annualfund@massart.edu

Katy Barrett
Director of Corporate Relations
x7023
katy.barrett@massart.edu

Kathy Calnan
Executive Director of Advancement
x7012
kcalnan@massart.edu

Ellen Carr
Executive Director of Marketing and Communications
x7067
ecarr@massart.edu

Megan Cronin
Fundraising Events Coordinator
x7014
megan.cronin@massart.edu
auction@massart.edu

Nicky Enriquez
Web and Digital Media Producer
x7068
nenriquez@massart.edu

Darlene Gillan
Director of Alumni Communications
x7050
dgillan@massart.edu
alumni@massart.edu

Kristen Heintz-Perkins
Director of Grants
x7013
kheintz-perkins@massart.edu

John Sauer

Director of Advancement Services
x7832 
jsauer@massart.edu

Jere Shea
Director of Individual Giving
x7011
jshea@massart.edu

Trish Soha
Philanthropy Services Associate
x7015
patricia.soha@massart.edu

Susie Stockwell
Director of Communications
x7066
sstockwell@massart.edu

Lynn Tibbets
Foundation Controller 
x7026
lynn.tibbets@massart.edu

Corrine Wardian
Manager of Stewardship & Fundraising Events 
x7022
cwardian@massart.edu


Office Location:

11th Floor, Tower Building

Office Hours: 

Monday-Friday, 9:00am - 5:00pm

  • No labels