For more information and updates on MassArt's response to the Coronavirus/COVID-19 pandemic, please visit massart.edu/coronavirus. Please review the Technology department operations during Coronavirus-COVID-19 pandemic wiki article for information on access to Technology department facilities and services. Please submit technical issues and service requests to the help desk web customer portal, via email at helpdesk@massart.edu, or via phone 617.879.7888.
Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata


The Graduate Programs office oversees MassArt's master's and post-baccalaureate programs, and works with Graduate Program Coordinators, faculty, mentors, students and applicants.

For graduate academic policies, see the page link below.


Information on our Graduate Programs

MassArt Graduate Programs


Office Location
Tower Building T401
621 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115


Contact Us
gradprogram@massart.edu
617-879-7166

 

Graduate Programs Staff

Lucinda Bliss Dean of Graduate Studies
lbliss@massart.edu, 617-879-7157

Nadia Savage Graduate Academic Programs Manager
nsavage@massart.edu, 617-879-7162

Dave Carder Business Manager
dcarder@massart.edu, 617-879-7177

Felicia Deneane Scott Graduate Programs Resource Coordinator,
Doran Gallery Manager and Studio Coordinator
fdscott@massart.edu, 617-879-7166

Rebecca Morrison Graduate Programs Marketing and Alumni Coordinator
ramorrison@massart.edu 617-879-7181

Edward Perkins Graduate Academic Programs Administrator
egperkins@massart.edu

 

 

  • No labels