Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

 

The Division of Administration and Finance includes Administrative Services including Purchasing and Central Services, Admissions, Budget Office, Business Office including Accounting Services and Student Accounts, Civil Rights Compliance and Diversity, Facilities, Human Resources including Benefits and Payroll, Student Financial Assistance, Technology including Tech Central, and Title IX Office.

Administration and Finance Staff 

 

Kurt T. Steinberg

Executive Vice President

Email: kurt.steinberg@massart.edu

Ext. 7075


Robert M. Perry

Associate Vice President of Administration

Email: rperry@massart.edu

Ext. 7269

 

Margaret (Peggy) Maki

Executive Assistant

Email: mmaki@massart.edu

Ext. 7841

 


Office Location:

8th Floor, Tower Building Room 802

Office Hours: 

Monday-Friday, 9:00am - 5:00pm

A&F Departments

Jim McDaid
Director of Administrative Services
jim.mcdaid@massart.edu

 

Budget Office , ext. 7269 

Robert Perry
Associate Vice President of Administration
rperry@massart.edu

 

Business Office, ext. 7899

Don Arpino
Assistant Vice President of Administration
darpino@massart.edu

 

Civil Rights Compliance & Diversity, ext. 7060

Mercedes Sherrod-Evans
Chief Diversity Officer
mercedes.evans@massart.edu

 

Facilities, ext. 7938

Howie LaRosee
Director of Facilities
howard.larosee@massart.edu

 

Human Resources,  ext. 7920

Velda McRae-Yates
Executive Director of Human Resources
vmcrae-yates@massart.edu

 

Aurelio Ramirez
Director of Student Financial Assistance
aurelio.ramirez@massart.edu

 

Technology, ext. 7878

Patrick O'Connor
Assistant Vice President, Chief Information Officer
patrick.oconnor@massart.edu

 

Title IX Office, ext. 7751

Courtney Wilson
Director/Title IX Coordinator
cwilson24@massart.edu

 

 

  • No labels