Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

The Division of Administration and Finance includes Administrative Services including Purchasing and Central Services, Budget Office, Business Office including Accounting Services and Bursar/Student Accounts, Facilities, Payroll, Project Management Office, Student Financial Assistance, Human Resources, and Technology including Tech Central.

Administration and Finance Staff 

 

Robert M. Perry

Vice President of Administration and Finance/CFO

Email: rperry@massart.edu

Ext. 7269


Margaret (Peggy) Maki

Project Coordinator & Executive Assistant to the VP/CFO, A&F

Email: mmaki@massart.edu

Ext. 7841



Office Location:

8th Floor, Tower Building Room 802

Office Hours: 

Monday-Friday, 9:00am - 5:00pm

A&F Departments


Jim McDaid
Executive Director, Administrative Services
jim.mcdaid@massart.edu


Budget Office, ext. 7897

John (Jack) McDonald
Assistant Vice President, A&F 
jmcdonald@massart.edu


Business Office/Fiscal Affairs, ext. 7899

Gina Spaziani
Associate Vice President, Fiscal Affairs/CBO
gspaziani@massart.edu


Facilities, ext. 7938

Howie LaRosee
Associate Vice President, Facilities Planning
howard.larosee@massart.edu

 

Human Resources, ext. 7908

Sandra Knight
Interim Executive Director, Human Resources
sknight@massart.edu

Payroll, ext. 7917

Evanice Henniger
Payroll Director
ehenniger@massart.edu


Aurelio Ramirez 
Executive Director
aurelio.ramirez@massart.edu


Technology, ext. 7878

Patrick O'Connor
Assistant Vice President for Technology, CIO
patrick.oconnor@massart.edu




  • No labels