Page tree

Get started by adding some pages to this space. Create page.

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata


Admissions Staff
 

Christopher Wright
Dean of Admissions and Enrollment Management
x7221
cwright@massart.edu
 

Lauren Wilshusen 
Director of Admissions
x7226
lwilshusen@massart.edu


Lydia Polanco-Peña 
Director of Operations
x7230
lpolancopena@massart.edu


Corey Corcoran 
Assistant Director of Admissions
x7239
ccorcoran@massart.edu

 

Gina Cura 
Assistant Director of Admissions
x7279
gcura@massart.edu

 

Russell Shoemaker 
Assistant Director of Admissions
x7231
rshoemaker@massart.edu

 

Lauren O'Neill 
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
x7203
loneill@massart.edu

 

Stacy Petersen 
Associate Director, Admissions Technology and Operations
x7238
smpetersen@massart.edu

 

Shawna Plumer 
Visitor Services Coordinator
x7006
splumer@massart.edu

 

Marcus Payzant 
Admissions Counselor
x7204
mpayzant@massart.edu

 

Andrew Stearns 
Admissions Counselor
x7206
astearns@massart.edu

 

Yaritza Pena 
Admissions Counselor
x7229
ypena@massart.edu

 

Bryana Robinson
Admissions Counselor
x7205
bsrobinson@massart.edu

 

Coleen Placenta
Processing/Operations
x7237
hannah.otoole@massart.edu

 

Jennifer Recinos 
Processing/Operations
x7227
jrecinos@massart.edu

 

Coleen Palencia  
Processing/Operations
x7228 
cpalencia@massart.edu


Carl Decoteau 
Front Desk Coordinator
x7233
cdecoteau@massart.edu
 


Office Location: Artists' Residence

Office Hours: 9am-5pm Monday - Friday

 

Undergraduate Admissions:

617-879-7222

Graduate Admissions:

617-879-7203

Complete these tasks to get started

  • Edit this home page - Click Edit in the top right of this screen to customize your Space home page
  • Create your first page - Click the Create button in the header to get started

 

 

  • No labels