Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata


Admissions Staff
 

Lauren Wilshusen
Dean of Admissions and Enrollment Management
x7226
lwilshusen@massart.edu


Corey Corcoran 
Associate Director of Admissions
x7239
ccorcoran@massart.edu


Gina Grenier
Director of Admissions
x7279
ggrenier@massart.edu 


Stacy Petersen 

Associate Director of Graduate Admissions
x7238
smpetersen@massart.edu


Marcus Payzant 
Associate Director of Admissions
x7204
mpayzant@massart.edu


Coleen Palencia  
Processing/Operations
x7228 
cpalencia@massart.edu



 


Office Location: Artists' Residence

Office Hours: 9am-5pm Monday - Friday


Undergraduate Admissions:

617-879-7222

Graduate Admissions:

617-879-7203

Complete these tasks to get started

  • Edit this home page - Click Edit in the top right of this screen to customize your Space home page
  • Create your first page - Click the Create button in the header to get started



  • No labels